Lord of the Shadows (The Saga of Darren Shan #11)

Lord of the Shadows (The Saga of Darren Shan #11)
Author: Darren Shan
Category: Young Adult ,Horror ,
Views: 9,692
Total pages: 23
List Chapter Read Now


The Saga of Darren Shan #11: Lord of the Shadows

Lord Of The Shadows is the eleventh book in The Saga of Darren Shan series by the author Darren Shan. It is also the second book in the Vampire Destiny trilogy. Along with the Cirque Du Freak, Darren Shan returns to his home town, the place where it all began. While the Cirque Du Freak rests at an old abandoned football stadium, Darren walks through his old home. After spotting his sister, Annie, living a happy life with her son at their old house, Darren decides not to disturb them. One night before the freak show starts a boy shows up hoping to get a ticket to attend the freak show. The boy, Darius, asks many question and acts strangely leaving Harkat and Darren curious. After meeting up with Tommy Jones at that night's freak show, Darren's childhood friend, now a world famous soccer star; Darren seems that his experience returning might be a good one...